If you missed last week’s episode, just check it out below, and don’t forget that a new Record Crates United Mixtape airs tonight on EM-Radio.com at 7PM EST.

  1. Gypsy Cowboy – New Riders of the Purple Sage
  2. Chet – Jeffrey Silverstein
  3. No Money – MV & EE
  4. Trust Lanes – Mute Duo
  5. Postcard from Haiti – Lord & Sharp
  6. Point of Departure – Elijah McLaughlin Ensemble
  7. Stay Awhile Sunshine – Bob Martin
  8. Not Deaf Yet – Tacoma Park
  9. Lunar Deluxe – Prairiewolf  
  10. Of the Lit Backyards – Black Duck
  11. Here in California – Kate Wolf
  12. Paragate – Shem
  13. Etude in D Major #2 – Harry Taussig
  14. Here Comes Spring – Michael Cormier-O’Leary
  15. And Now The Sun Shines (Expanded Original John Du Cann Mix)– Andromeda 
  16. The Haar Still Haunts My Dreams Pefkin 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: